Skip to main content

Additional Voting Locations Open

An additional 16 Voter Service and Polling Centers will open Nov. 3, 5 and 6.

These Phase 2 locations are in addition to the 12 early voting locations that opened for Phase 1 on Oct 22. All 28 locations will be open through 7 p.m. on Election Day.  

Arapahoe County citizens may visit any one of our Voter Service and Polling Centers to:

  • Drop-off a voted mail-in ballot
  • Register to vote in-person
  • Update voter registration
  • Replace a damaged mail ballot
  • Request a ballot
  • Vote on an accessible electronic tablet

There are no assigned polling places.