Skip to main content

General Election Day

On Election Day, November 6, our Voter Service and Polling Centers will be open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. In addition, Arapahoe County's ballot boxes will remain open until 7 p.m. 

Ballots must be received by Arapahoe County by 7 p.m. on Election Day in order to be counted. Postmarks do not count as received.